We have been having tropical storms for the past week and a half. Being the sunflower that I am (I generally enjoy warm weather), its been miserable, I tell you. Rain, after a while, messes with my energy levels and exercise routine. Bring the sun back!!

So, I tried to cheer myself up and figured this could make someone else smile, somewhere, who is probably feeling as navy blue as I am, or even bluer. 

NB: I am ridiculously easy to please, these managed to make me smile.

baby-1

baby 2.jpgHe reminded me of one of my all time favorite movies, Stewart Little.

baby3

 

It is always the simple things that have the power to make us smile, if only we would let them melt our hearts and allow ourselves to see beauty in even the smallest things.

 

 

 

 

 

baby-lemon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lemons! [sigh]

baby-4 Dream!!

 

Signing off as the Sabbath hours draw near, I hope you keep that smile on your face for the rest of the day!

 

xoxo

🙂

2 thoughts on “Can I lure you in?

Leave a Reply

