Will You Marry Me?

Will you marry me?
We can live happily,
Ever after like in a fairy tale
But in reality,
We’ll have a bigger fence, double garages for the Benz
2, 3 or 4 kids,
Girl, it all depends

 

I can’t wait for the honeymoon night, and then we make love
I can’t wait for breakfast in bed before we wake up
I can’t wait for the fight and we threaten to break up
I can’t wait for the “I’m sorries” and then we make up.
I can’t wait til we getting complaints from next door,
Cause we banging the walls, making noise with the headboard
I can’t wait till we try new things and we explore
I can’t wait till we done it all and then we get bored
I can’t wait, until we can’t stand each other at all
I can’t wait to tell you I hate my mother in law
See, I’m a hopeless romantic and that’s without a doubt.
I can’t wait … Without a doubt, I can’t wait.
kids
One thought on “Will You Marry Me?

Leave a Reply

