Wants ≠ Needs

Him: We really need to stop meeting like this.
Her: Meeting? it’s just a coincidence, don’t u think?
Him: you can think that, sure.
Her: what does that mean?
Him: the library seems to be the only place I can keep seeing you.
Her: why would you want to keep seeing me?
Him: I fell for you the first time I saw you.
Her: don’t joke like that!
Him: okay then. I fall for you each time I see you…

wp-1491682487778.jpeg

Love happened.

6 months later…

Him: why are your dreams so dangerous, every day?
Her: because you’re in them.

Him: even in your dreams, you’re not happy with me?

Her: still, come. tomorrow and also the day after that.

If you like this piece, you may like It’s okay. it’s okay… and I Spy With My Little Eye 🙂

Leave a Reply

