Share My World- 11 May 2017

share-your-world

 

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?

The weather usually determines what I wear. Summer, barefoot. And the climate starts to change, the tiles around the house get cold. So its usually socks and sometimes, socks with slippers.

What was your favorite food when you were a child?

Peanut butter and banana sandwich. I still have it when I miss home.

Are you a listener or talker?

If I am only just meeting you, then I am a listener, that is my way of getting to know you and the type of person that you are, and if I’d like to talk to you again hehe. But with people I know, I tend to be freer and talk.

Favorite thing to (pick one):  Photograph?  Write? Or Cook?

I like all three but I will have to go with photography!

Favorite thing to photograph:  Landscapes, lush forests and beach ‘scapes.

IMG-20161224-WA0071

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful for the extra time I have since it’s Vesak here (Lantern Festival) so no classes this week. I have more time to myself and to talk to the people I care about!

lantern 1

I am looking forward to a trip with a few friends next week, to the South. Beaches!! 😀

xoxo

Charlette White

Share My World

4 thoughts on “Share My World- 11 May 2017

Leave a Reply

