New Friendships πŸ₯‚

The prompt word being Crisp, first I thought of how a bag of salt and vinegar crisps would be nice round about now… and then I thought the next crispy thing I like: clean sheets. And that is why I change my bedding weekly.Β 

And then, I thought of my new friends. WordPress had gifted me with some real keepers. Although they are miles away (thousands of miles!), I look forward to hearing from them on the daily and I know I am guaranteed to have my smile stretched wide and my heart warmed.

As its National Best Friends Day today, I am raising my glass (of sparkling wine juice) to you, my friends, may I giggle with you, cry with you, co-write with you, and when we meet (God willing), may it feel like meeting an old dear friend.

Hear, hear!! 🍾 πŸ₯‚Β πŸ₯‚

Top-30-Famous-Minion-Friendship-Quotes-quote

8 thoughts on “New Friendships πŸ₯‚

  1. 😍😍 you literally get more and more perfect I swear! I LOVE salt and vinegar chips to the dismay if my husband. Ate a whole big bag of Utz malt vinegar & salt chips like 2 days ago no joke

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

