TAG: Anything But Books

I was tagged by James of This-is-my-truth, and Nel of Reactionary Tales.  They both have wonderful blogs, and I’ve had some interesting conversations with both. Do check out their blogs, if you like my blog, you will definitely like these two readers!

anything-but-books-header

Note: The image used for the Feature Image is not my creation! It belongs to another blogger; The Girl Who Read Too Much book blog. As the tag says, we are getting to know fellow bloggers, the people behind the pages and beautiful lines.

One. Name a cartoon that you love 

Shrek 2 and A Bug’s Life. Two of my absolute favorite cartoon movies.

Two. What is your favorite song right now? 

How Deep The Father’s Love has been blessing me for the past how many weeks.

Three. What could you do for hours that isn’t reading?

Singing. I sing almost all day. That or talk to myself, which leads to writing.

Four. What is something that you love to do that your followers would be surprised by?

I like Korean drama’s and their music. And I can write and read Korean, and a speak a bit too.

Five. What is your favorite unnecessarily specific thing to learn about?

Medicine. For an Economics student, I know quite a lot about Medicine than I should.

Six. What is something unusual that you know how to do?

Uhm, I can move my ears, twist my tongue while my eyes are crossed.

Seven. Name something you made in the last year and show us if you can.

After collecting tons of shells while in Maldives last year, we made souvenirs. It was fun to do since I am not a very crafty person.

wp-1497461475518.

Eight. What is your most recent personal project?

I’ve been writing a lot recently, trying to get some lines out of my head in the hopes that the voices in my head will quiet down a bit. I am nowhere near finished but there sure has been progress.

Nine. Tell us something that you think about often?

My career path, being in final year and all. And if I am brave enough to attempt climbing some mountains I find myself at the foot of right now. And if I will make enough money to travel lol

Ten. Give us something that is your favorite.

 

Eleven. Say the first thing that pops into your head.

Why am I sleepy, its not even midnight yet. I’m getting old, fast!

zombie

Thanks for reading 😀 . Tag! You’re it!

 

19 thoughts on “TAG: Anything But Books

Leave a Reply

