Unique Blogger Award

So turns out Poetic Bliss is Unique πŸ˜€

Many thanks to Nel of Reactionary Tales for the nomination. She has one hell of a sense of humor, and her love for animals is expressed by her weekly awareness posts- where we occasionally hear of animals for the first time. Do check out her blog and click the follow button. You shan’t be disappointed!

The Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

If you could have your pick of book to make into movie, what would it be?

I would have gone with Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon, but that has already been done. So I will have to go with the book I am reading at the moment, Unlawful Contact by Pamela Clare. The story line is insane and the book so well written, insomnia has nothing to do with my late nights!Image result for unlawful contact by pamela clare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What inspires you most about your blog?

I have always liked to write, so the blog became an outlet for my thoughts. And there is nothing as beautiful as finding like minded people who end up being your friends, people you talk to on the daily. Blogging definitely beats having my writings rot on pages that can’t even appreciate what’s written on them.

What author inspires you?

As I have been learning the language, I have grown quite fond of Korean Poetry. Although I am still learning and quite far from being the speaker I desire to be, I look forward to knowing enough of the language to enjoy poetry by Kim Nam Jo in the original language, Korean. Meanings are often lost in translation, so I figure if I am blown away by the translations of her poetry, imagine them in their original language.

What’s your favorite Disney song?

I will have to go withΒ Beauty and the Beast; A tale as old as time. I have always loved this song, and here is a cover.


I would like to mostly nominate people I don’t interest with very much. New bridges, I hope πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

32 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award

  1. Congrats on your nomination! I would love that!!
    I just stumbled upon your blog today and I’m completely taken in. I love your posts, and I’m looking forward to reading your future content! I think it would be great to keep in touch and assist each other in our journeys with blogging. Blogging buddies?
    Stop by sometime!
    Mena | femmerewritten.com ✨

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My new site isn’t working up to par and I’ve missed much but I really enjoy yours even though I don’t often say so which is remiss of me. I have noticed your responses on other blogs and it’s obvious you read a great deal πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I literally responded to this in my head. Wow, I’m losing it. Congratulations! Of course you’re unique that’s why I nominated you! That is one fine I-Team meme you found. I’m so glad you’re enjoying the series! They would definitely make spectacular movies! Or TV series so we have lots of episodes? I like Tale as Old as Time too but you said here’s the cover and didn’t add it :P. If it’s Peabo and Celine you’re my HERO!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

